See only image
Santa Fe Province Map, Argentina

Santa Fe is located in the Central Region of Argentina. The capital of the province is the city of Santa Fe de la Vera Cruz. It limits to the north with Province of the Chaco, to the east with those of Corrientes and Entre RĂ­os, to the south with Province of Buenos Aires and to the west with those of Santiago of Estero and Cordova. Santa Fe is divided into 19 departments with an area of 133,007 km2 and a population of 3,200,736 inhabitants.

It has the national park Islands of Santa Fe. It is a Mediterranean province with exit to the sea by the river Parana. Its economy is based on public and private investment, boost tourism, increase the pharmaceutical, automotive, electronics industries and boost consumption by increasing wages.